Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

The Messenger
713 Central Ave. — Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Local: 515-573-2141 | Toll-Free: 1-800-622-6613
Fax Number: 515-573-2148 | News/Sports Fax Number: 515-574-4529


Publisher
Larry Bushman - Ext. 434
lbushman@messengernews.net

Circulation Customer Service
Print or online subscription assistance

515-574-4404 or 1-800-622-6613
circulation@messengernews.net

Advertising Contact
Cory Bargfrede - ext. 428
cbargfrede@messengernews.net

Submit to the newsroom
Click Here for contacts

Staff Contacts

Circulation
Grant Gibbons - Ext. 409
ggibbons@messengernews.net

Classified Advertising
Jean Warg - 430
jeanwarg@messengernews.net

Display Advertising

Dave Jakeman - Ext. 416
djakeman@messengernews.net

Retail Ad Manager
Cory Bargfrede- 428
cbargfrede@messengernews.net

Editor

Jane Curtis - ext. 458
editor@messengernews.net

Sports
Eric Pratt - Ext. 435
sports@messengernews.net

Events/Go & Do/Community Calendar
515-573-2141 - ext. 465
calendar@messengernews.net

Lifestyle

lifestyle@messengernews.net

Obituaries
Ext. 465
obits@messengernews.net

Human Resources
Melissa Wendland- Ext. 403
mwendland@messengernews.net

Internet
Regina Suhrbier , Ext. 539
rsuhrbier@messengernews.net

Creative Services
Michelle Colshan - Ext. 433
mcolshan@messengernews.net

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
 
 

Top Jobs