Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Area students on Kirkwood Dean’s List

March 7, 2011
Messenger News

CEDAR RAPIDS - Kirkwood Community College has released its Dean's List for the fall semester of the 2010-2011 academic year. To be eligible for the Dean's List, students must complete 12 or more credit hours and achieve a grade-point average of 3.3 or higher.

The following local students have been named to the Dean's List: Algona: Jenna Carlson, Amanda Foertsch, Krystina Koppen, Jacob Lane, Quynn Shaw; Bancroft: Casey Arndorfer, Joseph Lium; Dakota City: Nicholas Knowles; Emmetsburg: Emily Lowman; Fort Dodge: Elizabeth Baker, Corie Harvey, Shannon Lizakowski, Tyler Omann; Humboldt: Benjamin Thilges; Livermore: Christopher Kellner; Palmer: Brandon Schoon; Pocahontas: Wes Beneke, Jordan Plantz; Pomeroy: Jazzmin Hall, Angie Klaassen, Tasha Movall; Rolfe: Stephanie Zeman; Webster City: Nicolle Eighmy; Wesley: David Reding.



I am looking for: