Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

United way names scholarship winners

October 15, 2012
Messenger News

The George and Doris Merrill Family Foundation 5M Scholarship Fund through the Fort Dodge Community Foundation and United Way announces 19 scholarship awards (4 new recipients and 15 renewal recipients) to area students who are attending college for the 2012-2013 academic year. This year $50,500 in scholarship funds were awarded.



I am looking for: