Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Campbell wins District 2

November 6, 2012
Messenger News

Democrat Mark Campbell has won the District 2 seat on the Webster County Board of Supervisors.

Campbell, of rural Otho, received 2,445 votes, roughly 61.65 percent.

Republican Aaron Newell received 1,517 votes, or 38.25 percent.

Campbell will represent the citizens of Fulton, Elkhorn, Otho-Pleasant Valley, Clay-Roland, Dayton-Burnside, Sumner-Webster-Yell-Hardin, Gowrie and Lost Grove townships in southern Webster County and the communities of Otho, Coalville, Lehigh, Dayton, Stratford, Moorland, Roelyn, Callender, Gowrie, Burnside, Harcourt and Lanyon.



I am looking for: