Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

4-H Spirit Award winners named

December 23, 2012
Messenger News
Spirit award winners were announced at the annual Webster County Recognition & Awards Banquet on Nov. 25.
Pictured in back from left are Cory Wolff, Johnson Jaguars 4-H club; Zane Barber, Elkhorn Earlybirds; Shane Greve, Badger Builders; Luke Lewandowski, Douglas Dreamers & SonRays; and Derek Hammitt, Nifty Newark.
In back from left are Brooklin Border, Douglas Dreamers; Hannah Rees, Washington Winners; Ethan Recker, C/C Sidekicks; and Darien Walsh, Badger Builders.


I am looking for: