Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

4-H scholarships awarded

January 5, 2014
Messenger News
During the annual 4-H Award and Recognition Banquet held on Dec. 1, scholarships were presented.
Pictured in front from left are Jenna Sankey, Silver Spurs, received the Bill & Pat Coffey Memorial Scholarship; Breanna Pingel, Douglas Dreamers, Irene McLuckie Memorial Scholarship; Kelsey Albrecht, Douglas Dreamers, Sharon Lemkau Memorial Scholarship
Pictured in back are Derek Hammitt, Nifty Newark, Des Moines River Valley Tractor and Engine Club Scholarship; Stephanie Martin, Nifty Newark, Ken Johnson Memorial Scholarship; Madison Bodholdt, Nifty Newark, Fred Stanek Memorial Scholarship; Zoe Schneider, Independent Member, Mabelle Stanek Memorial Scholarship; Kierra Eldridge, Dayton Tigers, MaryAnn Haase Memorial Scholarship; and Rebecca Nellis, Country Charmers, Gene & Shirley Anderson Memorial Scholarship.


I am looking for: