Messenger Newshttp://www.messengernews.netTop Headlinesen-usThu, 26 Feb 2015 19:31:19 EDTThu, 26 Feb 2015 19:31:19 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssNews of record: Feb. 25, 2015http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/584280.htmlArrivals TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PETERSON - Angela, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Feb. 20, 2015. VINSON - Kelsey, Fort Dodge, a girl, Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015. WEISS - Alysa, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, Feb. 23, 2015.Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EDTSmith pleads guilty to assaulthttp://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/584248.htmlJeramy Smith has admitted to biting a police detective while he was being questioned at the Webster County Law Enforcement Center.Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EDTNews of record: Feb. 24, 2015http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/584249.htmlArrivals TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MASON - Emily and Zach, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015. ANDREWS - Katie and Randy, Webster City, a girl, Friday, Feb. 13, 2015. BOWMAN - Kelly and Ryan, Humboldt, a boy, Monday, Feb. 16, 2015.Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EDTNews of record: Feb. 22, 2015http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/584158.htmlMagistrate Court WEBSTER COUNTY Saturday Theft, fifth degree - Jordan Auten, 38, 801 S. 15th St., two counts, $505 total fine, 10-day jail sentence suspended. Parole violation - Janese Steburg, 43, 1127 S. 24th St.Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EDTNews of record: Feb. 21, 2015http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/584129.htmlMagistrate Court WEBSTER COUNTY Friday Driving under suspension - Gary D. Thompson, 52, 1819 First Ave. N., trial set for March 11; Jason L. Ferguson, 32, Rolfe, $397.50 and five days in jail suspended. Fifth-degree theft - Ryan K.Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:00:00 EDT