Messenger Newshttp://www.messengernews.net/page/category.detail/nav/5232/News of recorden-usThu, 30 Jun 2016 15:04:14 EDTThu, 30 Jun 2016 15:04:14 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssNews of Record: June 30, 2016http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/599301.htmlArrivals TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER UNDERWOOD - Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, June 27, 2016. LYNN - Emily and Tj, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, June 27, 2016. Police Log FORT DODGE Tuesday Angel Whyte and Jacob McArble each reported a theft.Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTNews of Record: June 29, 2016http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/599273.htmlArrivals TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GREEN - Lindsay and Ryan, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, June 23, 2016. SCANLAN - Brittany, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, June 24, 2016. UNDERWOOD - Stacy and Tony, Fort Dodge, Monday, June 27, 201.Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTNews of Record: June 28, 2016http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/599246.htmlPolice Log FORT DODGE Friday Christina Underwood reported criminal mischief. Three people each reported an assault. A person reported sexual abuse. Walmart, Wendy Jordison and Adam Fuller each reported a theft. A person reported harassment.Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTNews of Record: June 26, 2016http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/599175.htmlMagistrate Court WEBSTER COUNTY Saturday Public intoxication - Jacob Echevarria, 22, 207 15th Ave. S., $195. Indecent exposure - Jacob Cullum, 30, 2702 Eighth Ave. S., No. 14, sent to District Court.Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTNews of Record: June 25, 2016http://www.messengernews.net/page/content.detail/id/599123.htmlArrivals TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WOODS - Alicia and Gregory, Livermore, a boy, Friday, June 17, 2016. HARVEY - Victoria and Dan, Barnum, a boy, Monday, June 20, 2016. WOLFE - Chelsea, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, June 20, 201.Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT